cnpaster.blogg.se

Should i register my lacie hd
Should i register my lacie hd












should i register my lacie hd

I have met so many men that wear panties everyday and most of them dress up in other garments. My enfem name is Pink Penny and my wife has known about Pink Penny way before we married. I’m sixty years old and I dress as women everyday. That’s why my mother let me wear my own panties because she felt that I would grow up to be a Crossdresser to. Many of my cousins I found out later on that many of my cousins we’re crossdressers. I was a only child and my mother was divorced and never married again. From then on I wore my own panties and have been since I was very young. She handed me a pair and told me to try on the pair to see how they fit. They were all nylon and very frilly and different colors. During our little talk she said that I could wear panties but only my own.Ī week went by then one day she came home with as I recall seven pairs of panties. My mother as as I grew up I relized that she was very understanding and wise. She told me to calm down and explained to me that I couldn’t wear her panties because they were to big on me and she didn’t want me to get them dirty or tear them. She never said during are talk that I couldn’t wear panties. As I was very young I told my mother that I wanted to wear her panties then threw a fit. She explained to me that only girls wear panties not boys. I said that I liked the way they looked and felt. What she did is sit me down and asked me why I was wearing her panties. My mother saw me wearing a pair of her panties around the house. I have been wearing panties since I was a very young child. Photo Credit: CandyMan (Black Lace, Style 9602), Chad White by Ruven Afanador Stay tuned for our favorite lace underwear picks to find a pair that works for you!įor more information about these brands: Joe Snyder, BodyQ, Good Devil, XDress, Male Power, CandyMan and 3Wishes Designs also range from all-lace to just a touch here and there, for men willing to wear lace but not go all the way. They’re often designed with a contour pouch for an anatomically correct fit and patterns run the gamut, too, from the conventional floral motifs often associated with your grandmother’s doilies to edgier designs like spider webs and skulls. Their lace wares range from the typical thong and bikini to more traditionally masculine silhouettes, such as briefs, trunks and boxer briefs. Brands that sell the lacy bottoms all serve up lace with manly twist.

should i register my lacie hd

We’re not talking about women’s lace underwear marketed for men, either. Just consider just how many of today’s popular men’s underwear styles started in women’s wear: high-cut briefs, bikinis, thongs and g-strings all started as predominantly for women and now they’re a huge section of the men’s underwear industry. Now, brands like Joe Snyder, BodyQ, Good Devil, XDress, Male Power, CandyMan and 3Wishes are catching on and tip-toeing into lace territory providing men a chance to learn what women have known for years: lace is awesome! Sheer, lightweight and undoubtedly sexy what’s not to love about lace? Men cite every reason in the book for going with lace, from the barely there feeling to the breathability, the sheer texture, and even the fact that it’s just plain sexy and they like exploring their fetishes. Though considered a behind-closed-doors taboo, a subculture of men have long gotten their kicks from the same lacy styles that drive their lady friends wild. It’s out there and very well could be coming to a man near you! Though the trend is far from mainstream, it’s definitely worth discussing. The latest men’s fashion trend to take a cue from the other side of the gender divide very well could be lace underwear made especially for men. Remember a few years back when guys started wearing women’s jeans because the lower rise fit better? This then gender bending trend only lasted a year or so before the men’s brands started making their own low-rise versions. Who knew? This could be because some men just really like women’s underwear (Rocky Horror, anyone?) or maybe that 10% is on to something. It’s estimated that 10% of men who buy women’s underwear buy it for themselves.














Should i register my lacie hd